Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garry Waggoner

Garry Waggoner

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Waggoner
"Debbie handled the transfer of my accounts very effectively and efficiently. She has been a pleasure to work with. The agent does make a difference."
Profile photo of Beach Condo SPI

Beach Condo SPI

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beach Condo SPI
"Far and away the best insurance firm we've ever dealt with. Responsive, efficient and professional in all aspects."
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

October 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Denise
"I have been a customer for 30 years, even staying with Ms. Clark’s agency through many moves to different towns in the area. There is no personal service here anymore, there hasn’t been for many years. There is a new person handling my account every time the wind blows, and they are either inept or rude. One of the agents made a mistake that required me to be refunded a large amount, and most likely it should have been more. I had been over paying for years. During the last 2 phone conversations I have been dismissed, given the run around, given poor excuses, never had my questions answered. The last person I spoke with was very condescending and had the attitude that she could care less about me or retaining my business. She offered no options or suggestions much less concern for me as a person or paying customer, was obviously talking to someone in the office and could not end the conversation fast enough. Everyone deserves more than that from their insurance company, even if they haven’t been a customer for 30 years."
Profile photo of Donnie Anderson

Donnie Anderson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Anderson
"Helped me get the policy I needed right away, thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Williams

Jim Williams

August 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Williams
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Holly Johnson

Holly Johnson

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Johnson
"After over ten years of business, the excellence is unmatched to my State Farm family. Yes, I said family! From the impeccable customer service, comparable rates & timely responses you'll question how you're doing insurance without them. I can always count on my girl Maddi for answering any of my insurance questions & the occasional girl talk sesh with an effortless smile on her face! She's the absolute best! Period. Ask for her when you call. & i cant forget Varlisa. I recently had an unfortunate fender bender & she handled the claim in a professional, super efficient manner. The pressure was lifted, & that, one can appreciate in tough times. I don't know why you're still reading this, CALL THEM TODAY! Thank me later! I approve of this message. Holly J"
Profile photo of Wendye VanHousen

Wendye VanHousen

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendye VanHousen
"Shalyn.Clark and her Team have Stellar Customer Service Very friendly and always helpful. I definitely received mend her if you are looking for Car Insurance They also offer a Drive Safe Discount."
Profile photo of Betsy Berquist

Betsy Berquist

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Berquist
"I needed help with one of my investments and I got white glove service from Shalyn herself. She helped make the process quick, easy, and painless."
Profile photo of Dondi Denhart

Dondi Denhart

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dondi Denhart
"Maddie was absolutely fantastic to work with this morning. She was quick, personable. She fixed an issue that I wasn't aware I had."
Profile photo of Scott Ragno

Scott Ragno

July 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Ragno
"I had originally wrote a 5 star review but have come back to change the review. Be careful and fully know what you are signing up for! I still believe that the employees in the office are very nice. Shortly after my policy began, I sustained damage to my windshield. Under my old policy with Farmers, I was fully covered but no so with State Farm. The process to file a claim is time consuming and not very customer friendly. I was advised of a high deductible and given the name or a preferred vendor to use. The vendor never showed up for the appointment. I was told I would be contacted back when they were able to obtain parts but that call never came. 2 weeks later i get a text telling me they are coming in an hour to my business address to do the work but they never called to setup that appointment. I already hired someone else to do the work. Guess what? Now i am being hit with 2 claims because State Farms "preferred" vendor couldn't do the work. State Farms answer? That's not our problem, it's yours. I have never met a more uncaring group. I'll be spending my day switching back to Farmer's. Yes, I paid a much higher premium but at least my agent cared about me."
Profile photo of Wanda Marie

Wanda Marie

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Marie
"I've just got a call from State Farm... they call to sing Happy Birthday to me! Wow. What a wonderful gift you guys. I love you all 😚😚😚😚"
Profile photo of Andrea Bowshier

Andrea Bowshier

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bowshier
"Shalyn Clark has been my State Farm agent for nearly 20 years and they have always been outstanding! One of her team members, Mrs. Stallworth has been extremely helpful the last few months with some changes in auto policies, etc. She always provides outstanding customer service and is wonderful to work with! I definitely recommend this State Farm Agent's office to all of my friends and family! In my experience, State Farm has always been a reliable and affordable insurance company. Plus, who doesn't love "Jake, from State Farm" and his khaki pants?! :) lol"
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"The staff and service are second to none. Friendly and professional always."
Profile photo of Jtexmex21

Jtexmex21

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jtexmex21
"Madam Stallworth got me the best quote she helped me out tons thanks to her im now saving thank you so much maddy 😁"
Profile photo of Aaron S

Aaron S

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron S
"I’ve had insurance with Shalyn Clark for over 20 years and as my family has grown and our needs have changed they’ve been there every step of the way to help. I’ve been working with a wonderful agent named Lori Walker who has been so helpful and knowledgable over the past few years. You won’t go wrong choosing Shalyn Clark."
Profile photo of Floremilia Ramirez

Floremilia Ramirez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floremilia Ramirez
"I have had State Farm insurance for years and I love it. I always get great customer service from Maddie. She listens and explains things perfectly. I recommend State Farm all the time."
Profile photo of Cecily Roden

Cecily Roden

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily Roden
"Maddie was so nice! She went above and beyond for me! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of rik nunez

rik nunez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rik nunez
"Madam was very helpful making dealing with insurance easy added vehicle and made it painless thank you very much"
Profile photo of Nicholas Dean

Nicholas Dean

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Dean
"Maddie Stallworth at Shalyn Clark's office was very easy to talk to and extremely helpful. She made my requested policy changes by phone in minutes and didn't try to persuade me or sell me on anything! Thanks, Maddie!"
Profile photo of James Debose

James Debose

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Debose
"Maddie is a great agent"
Profile photo of Earl Revels

Earl Revels

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Revels
"Madam was very helpful and courteous when I was resigning with State Farm for my Auto and Renters Insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Miguel Garcia

Miguel Garcia

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Garcia
"Great customer service and quick response making extra efforts to take care of any issues. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sue Anderson

Sue Anderson

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Anderson
"Shalyn Clark and her staff have always provided that personal touch of personalized customer service including responding promptly and answering my questions. A few years ago I referred my son there and he has remarked that they always take care of his insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adean Kingston

Adean Kingston

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adean Kingston
"Shalyn has been my State Farm representative for many years and is absolutely on top of everything, offering great advice and always available to answer any of my insurance questions or claims. She is a true gem in the insurance world!"
Profile photo of Jackson Hamilton

Jackson Hamilton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Hamilton
"I am very happy with the service I received from Shayln Clark Team! Jordan was very knowledgeable and very quick to get a quote to me. The price was unbeatable. Highly suggest going to this office."