Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Montgomery

J Montgomery

May 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by J Montgomery
"I've been using them for years they are attentive and professional, my only concern is their vetting process. I asked for a referral for some work on my house and they sent some company, sounds like a wine or something , and this kid comes and talks about how he's a legitimate "state inspector" but when I try to look him up there's nothing to prove it. Only piece of advice other than that keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ruiz

Jennifer Ruiz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ruiz
"Ivan did a superb job! I recently got life insurance for my husband and the process with him was very simple. He was very detailed and looked for our best interest."
Profile photo of KittyKat

KittyKat

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KittyKat
"I have been insured through Shalyn Clark State Farm for over 30 years and they have earned my loyalty. Susan, my account manager, is amazing! I have thrown her some curve ball questions over the years and she is always more than happy to research and find an answer if she doesn’t already know it and is always so pleasant to talk to. Susan is remarkably prompt in responding when I reach out with changes or questions and filing a claim was such a smooth process. Like I said, they have earned my loyalty!"
Profile photo of Rams

Rams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rams
"Was not pleased with the reoccurring 17-25% increase in premiums every 6 months but after speaking with Ivan Zuniga I was able to save $50ish a month by making a few tweaks that I wasn't aware were on the table."
Profile photo of Donald Conklin

Donald Conklin

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Conklin
"Very customer orintented . And work with you on your budget and policy. Customized, personalized touch. Great people."
Profile photo of Melissa Morgan

Melissa Morgan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Morgan
"Fantastic!! I work in medical insurance and have corresponded with countless carrier reps throughout my 20-year career. Our agent, Lori always goes above and beyond to help us! She's always responsive, helpful and kind. She treats us like family and truly has our best interest at heart. In today's world, that is a lost art, and Lori is a breath of fresh air! She embodies the "like a good neighbor" attitude and we're thankful to have her in our corner! Love STATE Farm, Love this Agency and LOVE OUR AGENT!"
Profile photo of dianna stovall

dianna stovall

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by dianna stovall
"I thought I'd give this Agent a try but I should have read reviews . I called and was told I would be receiving a quote in my email . When I looked at the quote it wasn't a quote at all it was a rejection letter . So instead of helping me to find home owners insurance all I got was a nice rejection letter. Shame on you for being lazy and not trying to help a customer .I called another State Farm agent and they told me it was rejected but was quick to tell me they are in the process of researching other places so I wouldn't be out of insurance. Don't bother with this Agent call Mark Leal instead , at least they care ."
Profile photo of Garry Waggoner

Garry Waggoner

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Waggoner
"Debbie handled the transfer of my accounts very effectively and efficiently. She has been a pleasure to work with. The agent does make a difference."
Profile photo of Beach Condo SPI

Beach Condo SPI

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beach Condo SPI
"Far and away the best insurance firm we've ever dealt with. Responsive, efficient and professional in all aspects."
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

October 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Denise
"I have been a customer for 30 years, even staying with Ms. Clark’s agency through many moves to different towns in the area. There is no personal service here anymore, there hasn’t been for many years. There is a new person handling my account every time the wind blows, and they are either inept or rude. One of the agents made a mistake that required me to be refunded a large amount, and most likely it should have been more. I had been over paying for years. During the last 2 phone conversations I have been dismissed, given the run around, given poor excuses, never had my questions answered. The last person I spoke with was very condescending and had the attitude that she could care less about me or retaining my business. She offered no options or suggestions much less concern for me as a person or paying customer, was obviously talking to someone in the office and could not end the conversation fast enough. Everyone deserves more than that from their insurance company, even if they haven’t been a customer for 30 years."
Profile photo of Donnie Anderson

Donnie Anderson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Anderson
"Helped me get the policy I needed right away, thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Williams

Jim Williams

August 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Williams
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Holly Johnson

Holly Johnson

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Johnson
"After over ten years of business, the excellence is unmatched to my State Farm family. Yes, I said family! From the impeccable customer service, comparable rates & timely responses you'll question how you're doing insurance without them. I can always count on my girl Maddi for answering any of my insurance questions & the occasional girl talk sesh with an effortless smile on her face! She's the absolute best! Period. Ask for her when you call. & i cant forget Varlisa. I recently had an unfortunate fender bender & she handled the claim in a professional, super efficient manner. The pressure was lifted, & that, one can appreciate in tough times. I don't know why you're still reading this, CALL THEM TODAY! Thank me later! I approve of this message. Holly J"
Profile photo of Wendye VanHousen

Wendye VanHousen

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendye VanHousen
"Shalyn.Clark and her Team have Stellar Customer Service Very friendly and always helpful. I definitely received mend her if you are looking for Car Insurance They also offer a Drive Safe Discount."
Profile photo of Betsy Berquist

Betsy Berquist

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Berquist
"I needed help with one of my investments and I got white glove service from Shalyn herself. She helped make the process quick, easy, and painless."
Profile photo of Dondi Denhart

Dondi Denhart

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dondi Denhart
"Maddie was absolutely fantastic to work with this morning. She was quick, personable. She fixed an issue that I wasn't aware I had."
Profile photo of Scott Ragno

Scott Ragno

July 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Ragno
"I had originally wrote a 5 star review but have come back to change the review. Be careful and fully know what you are signing up for! I still believe that the employees in the office are very nice. Shortly after my policy began, I sustained damage to my windshield. Under my old policy with Farmers, I was fully covered but no so with State Farm. The process to file a claim is time consuming and not very customer friendly. I was advised of a high deductible and given the name or a preferred vendor to use. The vendor never showed up for the appointment. I was told I would be contacted back when they were able to obtain parts but that call never came. 2 weeks later i get a text telling me they are coming in an hour to my business address to do the work but they never called to setup that appointment. I already hired someone else to do the work. Guess what? Now i am being hit with 2 claims because State Farms "preferred" vendor couldn't do the work. State Farms answer? That's not our problem, it's yours. I have never met a more uncaring group. I'll be spending my day switching back to Farmer's. Yes, I paid a much higher premium but at least my agent cared about me."
Profile photo of Wanda Marie

Wanda Marie

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Marie
"I've just got a call from State Farm... they call to sing Happy Birthday to me! Wow. What a wonderful gift you guys. I love you all 😚😚😚😚"
Profile photo of Andrea Bowshier

Andrea Bowshier

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bowshier
"Shalyn Clark has been my State Farm agent for nearly 20 years and they have always been outstanding! One of her team members, Mrs. Stallworth has been extremely helpful the last few months with some changes in auto policies, etc. She always provides outstanding customer service and is wonderful to work with! I definitely recommend this State Farm Agent's office to all of my friends and family! In my experience, State Farm has always been a reliable and affordable insurance company. Plus, who doesn't love "Jake, from State Farm" and his khaki pants?! :) lol"
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"The staff and service are second to none. Friendly and professional always."
Profile photo of Jtexmex21

Jtexmex21

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jtexmex21
"Madam Stallworth got me the best quote she helped me out tons thanks to her im now saving thank you so much maddy 😁"
Profile photo of Aaron S

Aaron S

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron S
"I’ve had insurance with Shalyn Clark for over 20 years and as my family has grown and our needs have changed they’ve been there every step of the way to help. I’ve been working with a wonderful agent named Lori Walker who has been so helpful and knowledgable over the past few years. You won’t go wrong choosing Shalyn Clark."
Profile photo of Floremilia Ramirez

Floremilia Ramirez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floremilia Ramirez
"I have had State Farm insurance for years and I love it. I always get great customer service from Maddie. She listens and explains things perfectly. I recommend State Farm all the time."
Profile photo of Cecily Roden

Cecily Roden

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily Roden
"Maddie was so nice! She went above and beyond for me! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of rik nunez

rik nunez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rik nunez
"Madam was very helpful making dealing with insurance easy added vehicle and made it painless thank you very much"